I MAP

My i-map illustrates the entire journey from my initial question regarding Alfred Hitchock’s Vertigo clip to my final conclusions.

Like seeds grow into trees, my questions grew into different branches of thought that matured into the various themes represented in this film.  Every single branch illustrates a new topic.

In Vertigo,  Kim Novak and Jimmy Stewart admired an old  tree.

So, I use this imagery to show how, as with time and the right environment the tree matures and bears fruit, so to do my questions flower into the various themes.

berentz anna I-MAP

Leave a Reply

